In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, people prefer to eat junk foods, such as pizzas and burgers. They think it's the best way to live life. But it has a lot of drawbacks. From my perspective, there are several reasons for that disadvantages. In addition, in this essay, I will explain why... To begin with, The main causes of obesity are high levels of sugar and salt. For instance, many people have a preference for these kinds of habits. Because the taste of sugar is really delicious to them. Secondly, a poor diet is also another reason for being fat. Moreover, the Community who has an unhealthy diet will always suffer from heart diseases such as cancer, and diabetes. This situation is made worse because it can be harmful to mental issues too. Thirdly, marketing is also a powerful reason for being overweight. Recently, people have preferred to buy something on the market. Furthermore, this has been confirmed by scientists. So as long as the drawback is next to us, there will be a more stout crowd in the future. But it has also some resolutions. First of all, doing exercise can be helpful to fat members. They can reduce their calories easily. As a result, this has been confirmed by researchers. Secondly, bulkiness may come from family members' genetics. To give an example, you can find a nutrition coach for a diet program. A good diet will make you more energetic. Finally, walking on the street can also make you more beneficial. In conclusion, we should not eat out in a restaurant. Or we should cut down on our harmful habits such as junk foods and fast foods. Obesity can lead to a variety of health problems, hence it is important to adopt a balanced diet and regular exercise. As well as for mental issues too. To wrap up, the last opinion about this essay is that everyone should take responsibility for their life