Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology makes life easier and more comfortable as we have so many robots to complete the work instead of humans. Most of the things used to be done at home are replaced by machines. I will discuss the positive points and drawbacks of this new innovation. There are various benefits of completing the work by appliance. Firstly, the prominent one is that it saves time and increases productivity. For instance, a dishwasher helps people to wash their utensils automatically which saves precious time that can be utilized to finish other chores. Secondly, with the benefit of computers, we can do various things at home as well as at work within a minute which humans can take hours to complete. For example, a student can complete their assignment within a minute with the support of artificial intelligence. Besides this, employees can make their projects easier by using different software. The human resource department can make the pay of several workers easily with the help of QuickBooks. Despite the obvious appeal, there are some cons of using machines to complete the chores by man. The first disadvantage is that it makes people lazy as they prefer to take the service of automatons which can cause some health problems. For instance, children or folks who are not very active may suffer from obesity. It means we do not have to completely depend upon machines as we have to do physically active jobs or activities too. To conclude, the robotic makes our life easier because it has many benefits by saving our time. Although, the person becomes inactive if we use the machinery to complete every task which can cause some health issues.