Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve while others believe that individuals can still make a significant difference in addressing these problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, there have been increasing environmental problems. There are many reasons for this trouble. Human_made one of the major reasons. Some people argue that individuals can not solve the problems that face the planet because they are a huge issue. In my opinion, I think people are the real reason for destroying the earth. So they should control themselves and try to protect it by applying suitable solutions. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and my personal views. To begin with, the industrial revolution affects the environment and causes many horrible issues. There are many problems that could increase in future if they do not solve them. For instance, climate change, pollution etc.... All of these issues citizens and governments can share with each other and find solutions for them. For example, control the factories and use electric cars to reduce the pollution of the air and water. On the other hand, few people say that no one can make the change in environmental problems because they are related to nature. There are many places that have difficult conditions so individuals can not do anything. For example, the desert is very hot and does not have trees so the weather is hot. Also cutting wood is a right of the human to use it because they need it to make a fire. I did not agree with those people because we can save the planet and encourage people to take care of it by giving lectures at school and countries putting strict laws. To sum up. The earth is very important. Everyone should try to make a change in it. For example, clean it and stop cutting forests. In addition, families must teach their children the importance of the environment and how they can save it.