Nowadays, it is getting difficult for people to enjoy their lives in cities. Why do you think this is? What can the government do to make life in cities more enjoyable?

In this contemporary era, metro city life is more demanding in terms of living standards, job opportunities and more exposure. However, there are numerous obstacles that individuals are facing in their survival in big cities. I will elaborate on the reasons and actions required by authorities to turn this serious scenario into exciting ways to survive besides living in urban areas in subsequent paragraphs. Cities life is more challenging due to myriad reasons. One could be pollution, cities are mostly covered with many industrial areas which ultimately affects the purity of environment. Unfortunately, residents will suffer many diseases and it also deteriorates the health of people, who are already having health-related problems like asthma. These patients need to have pure air for their quality of life. Moreover, traffic can be another reason a big problem occurring the way of city residents. This leads to delays in the daily routine of individuals instead they can utilise that spare time in other curricular activities like spending time with family and joining any health-related activities. Government has the potential to turn the circumstance into any situation of the urban areas with adequate actions. They should use the rural areas for industrial building. It does not solely solve the problem of housing in big cities but creates job opportunities for those living in backward locations. Apart from this, they need to come across the idea of skyscraper with many facilities located under one roof. For example, In 2020, there is a Rome city in Italy, authorities comes with an idea to build residential buildings within a park. These innovations provide green spaces to the individuals as they do not need to travel outside their living place. In conclusion, while discussing the issues people are having in big cities, it offers potential advantages like exposure to different cultures and living style. Big concerns always require government attention to solve with immediate actions