Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion .

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the urgent need for greater international cooperation in addressing global challenges such as climate change, poverty, and pandemics. There is a common perception that air freight is an essential solution so transport agriculture products, therefore solving poverty problem in some countries. While this idea offers certain merits, its drawbacks significantly outweigh any potential benefits. Firstly, it is apparent that Airplane which is considered to worsen the global warming by increasing number of flights nowadays not only the logistic solution for transporting goods. Unless policies makers prioritize the use of eco-friendly means of transport, a significant proportion of manufacturers will struggle to find alternative exporting methods, ultimately exacerbating air pollution. Declining the overuse of air freight should, therefore, be a paramount priority for international governments. What is more, Cultivating agricultural technology can confer substantial advantages upon one country’s food safety. Take the example of Israel, where is not famous for the natural resources or having any advantages of weather or soil condition to develop agriculture, has made a range of inventions in farming and planting techniques to satisfy fruits and vegetables demands of citizens.If Israel depends on international aids only, they may not acquire any successful outcomes in agriculture industry. In spite of the drawbacks mentioned above, I feel that the benefits of air freights for international agricultural are more worthy of consideration. Of course, Exporting via airplanes is not only time-saving, but also ensuring quality of fruits and vegetables.Notwithstanding the likely gains, the disadvantages associated with this approach are considerable and far-reaching In conclusion, having carefully considered the multifaceted nature of this trend, as evidenced by the arguments presented above, I firmly believe that Aircrafts should not be the widespread means of transport using for transfer green products to nations. Equally crucial, however, is the recognition of the possible beneficial effect associated with international air-freight. Only by doing so can domestic agriculture industry of each country ensure its continued flourishing and long-term viability.