it is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the government waste money on wildlife projects when there are many pressing global issues. This essay disagrees with this statement because I strongly believe that people should prioritize the natural world protection as it is the human home and the foundation of life Firstly, people should always take care of their homes and nature is an essential part of it. All vital resources such as water, crops, vegetation, meat, and dairy products are taken from nature and it would be impossible for humanity to survive without them. In addition, wildlife is a global concern that spans all continents and nations, neglecting it could lead to catastrophic consequences affecting basic human needs. Secondly, the natural world is the basis of life and critical global problems such as climate change, endangered animals or malnutrition are directly linked to the condition of wildlife. That is why people should implement more projects to support animals' survival, raise awareness about global warming and protect endangered species and plants. In conclusion, while some may argue that wildlife protection projects are a waste of government resources I believe that it is important because nature is our home and the main source of life.