It is important for people to tale risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

It is topic of a great debate whether an individual should take risks in their day to day life at professional and personal levels or not. In my viewpoint, the advantages of the former view certainly overweight the disadvantages of the latter approach. This essay will try to delve into both pros and cons involved in this trend. To begin with, those who think taking chances have negative impacts assert that loses at both the fronts of life can destroy the moral of an individual. Indeed, its a well-known fact that any decision made who's results are not favourable compared to the expectations, certainly negatively impact the self-confidence of a person. Therefore, one should take less risks in life. On the other hand, those who consider it advantageous opine that high risk-appetite may lead to higher rewards. In fact, it has been seen that people who take calculative chances in life often emerge victorious, because risks taken at professional and individual levels may sometimes pay higher rewards. To illustrate, Sahre Market is the perfect example, where people earn rewards after taking risks. Thus, people with more risk taking abilities may achieve more than normal in their lifetime. Furthermore, it teaches a fellow to make right decisions and manages himself in stress and pressure situations. As a matter of fact, thesedays, people often commit mistakes in judging individuals and situations because they never believed in taking risks. However, the masses who often take chances and have the ability to act rightiously even after exposed to tough circumstanes inculcate the quality of being calm during tense phases of life. Hence, they manage stress and pressure well To sum up, undoubtedly, heavy loses at personal and professional lives can reduce the moral of a person but on the brighter side chances to get higher rewards and ability to deal with unfruitful circumstances can make an individual do well in life.