Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measure can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give our opinion

Many people believe that the natural environment can be reversed. While, others think that it's no longer possible due to man made destruction created a opposite impact on flora and fauna. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and will provide why this is happening as well as what should the government can do about this disaster. On the one hand, in agricultural aspects man made a vast amount of loss toward to the natural environment. The main reason behind this to extend many agricultural businesses. For instance, many farmers cut down forests to expand their land for farming as a result, greenery and wildlife having danger because of human made catastrophe. On the other hand, those who still believe that there will be always a way to invert the ecosystem. To do this, the government should make rules and regulations to prevent wilderness from extinction. For example, a country named the United States used their law enforcement to protect flora and fauna from man made devastation. Because of that rules and regulation the residents of United States can't cut down forests to expand their farms. Hence, there natural surroundings started to improve. In conclusion, those who believe that there will be no possible solution for this man made destruction, because they lost their faith by looking at present activities. However, many individuals still trust that they can protect their ecosystem by protecting flora and fauna and to protect this species governments should make policies, therefore, because of restrictions people will not able to destroy the wildness. So, the nature can be inverted.