People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individuals and society as a whole?

Thankful for contemporary high technology gives us an opportunity a lot of ways of transferring money to each other despite far sides. In my opinion, this development is very useful in this era because modern time is a very globalized era that is useful for saving time. But others like to talk about some risks of business transactions. Equally important, in modern society foreign trade has increased globally so it requires daily transactions. They need to send payment for goods and services. Especially since everybody can make any payment everyday. This means that automation is inevitably useful for our busy lives. The last two decades rapidly developed the banking scheme in most countries. For instance, everybody knows and can use a VISA card which uses everyday tasks for shopping and travel widely.The most recent wire transfer hi tech recently successful in the international banking scheme is named SWIFT. I can't imagine all life without both of the above. On the contrary, the effects of this on some people and other societies reflect on may bring a risk because most transactions are done without meeting people physically. If it makes mistakes it will lose money, such as some banking customers' information lost or a computer program that has errors. Since the money transaction process gets more risk. Therefore, few people prefer cash over other transaction systems. In conclusion, nowadays with the hi tech developed for the banking system, we can save a lot of time and we can trust each other especially in, hope the banking program. Due to most countries using that rule, it is extraordinarily useful for us compared to a hundred years ago. So we should respect a few per cent of the population, who are still confused about that technology.