In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Today, it can be observed that an increase in obese people in the past and they are not keeping fit. In this essay, I will be discussing causes such as spending sedentary life and fast foods. It can be resolved by reducing the usage of those devices and eating healthy foods. To begin with, in today's fast-paced orld, we are encountering a sedentary lifestyle. It can be experienced either at home or workplace due to technological advancements.In fact, gizmos make our lives comfortable by doing our day-to-day work immediately. Therefore people do not attempt to do their work by themselves rather than in past instead they switch to techy devices. For example, around three decades ago, household activitieslike washing and cleaning were done by themselves.But, today, those activities are done by electronic improvements such as washing machines and vacuum cleaners thanks technological advancements and the only thing to do is just switch them on or give them a verbal command. Additionally, most people in the world consume a lot of packaged and fast foods causing weight and loss health conditions. This can be identified as a massive problem among youngsters.In fact, adolescents are get involved in junk foods when they are schooling and most the teens are experiencing obesity and are not physically healthy. For instance, According to the records of physicians around the world, 34% of school children aged between 14-18, are overweight and 10% of them have diabetes or heart diseases. To address the aforementioned issues, people have to switch from sedentary lives to healthy lifestyles.To do that, people should away from overreliance on technological devices and get involved in regular exercises. Furthermore, they have to complete their household activities by themselves as far as they can and they are able to participate in walking or running to improve their cardiovascular health and overall health conditions. Moreover, schoolchildren always should be guided to have a balanced diet with more nutrition and they should be advised to escape from unhealthy foods.In fact, the media have a massive duty to mitigate such diseases among the younger generation by health related programs. In conclusion, If people are facing obesity and a lack of physical health conditions due to a sedentary lifestyle and fast foods those consequences can be mitigated by keeping them away as far as they can and doing their household activities by themselves and increasing physical exercises and adding more nutrients for children's portions.