Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in the educational success, while others think it is the students' attitude that matters. Discuss both of views and share your opinion.

Nowadays, some communities think to make education more successful, the teachers have a vital role. It would be effective in the future? Some people believe that the attitude of the pupils becomes a substantial point. However, it would have some positive effects for taking care of pupils ' attitudes first for the following reasons. It could be argued that students meet and spend their time a lot with the teachers every day. This makes teachers have an important part in helping their pupils reach the best lessons in the school. First, the teachers have the role of encouraging and pushing the pupils to fill what they need in the school, and as a result, they feel satisfied with their achievements. Furthermore, some students in another part sometimes need parents or teachers to help them choose what they need to help them reach the best fit with their skills. For instance, students who are very interested in arts need some help to increase their skills to arrange what should they do in the future, not only in academics but also in developing and expressing themselves. It could also be argued that the competencies, skills and quality of the teacher might be nothing if the students have bad attitudes toward their academics. Thus they become a careless and respectless human in their environment. But, i believe besides the academic report, people with good attitudes might be more successful rather than people with perfect academic' resumes. For instance, the human resources division in a company tends to choose employees who can lead and have a lot of skills to promote them to achieve a higher status. To sum up, teachers might have a vital role in increasing the quality of education because they have some skills. Meanwhile, it might not be effective if the students forget how substantial their attitude is besides their academic status. It will be a good combination if we develop the students ' attitudes while we prepare the quality of the teacher to maximize our education system.