Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses?

Some have chosen to reduce the use of planes in their travels and stop using planes at all costs due to climate change and its environmental impact. This type of change can be a boycott of the business so that the environmental damage is less serious. One big advantage of flying less is the reduction in the pollution of the air. The aeroplanes produce a lot of carbon dioxide, which is involved in global warming. If fewer people fly, the emissions of gas will decrease, helping to protect the environment. In addition, reducing flies can improve the quality of life for those who live near airports. These types of spaces are very contaminated because of pollution. However, there are a lot of disadvantages to this decision. For some, flying is the fastest and most convenient way to get to long-distance destinations. For example, if I want to go to Russia or Argentina, I necessarily need an aeroplane to travel this distance. And you can reduce travel opportunities, you can work in many different countries, in addition, this offers a lot of work opportunities. Moreover, businesses, especially in tourism, will also suffer and decrease their earnings. Many countries depend on tourism, who travel by plane, like African regions. Furthermore, some companies of air transport companies like China need to make deliveries all around the world quickly, so if you limit flights, it can slow down all the different business activities. To conclude, the reduction of air transit can affect people and businesses, but the environmental impacts are essential for the future of our planet. So flying less is a positive thing.