Some people think that the best way to resolve environmental problems is to increase fuel and vehicles’ prices. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

These days, the issues of the environment are too much, so a group of people believe that the best way for international citizens are able to reduce these matters is by raising the cost of both fuel and vehicles. I do not subscribe to raising the price of cars owing to the fact that they are the main transportation that helps people to go anywhere; however, increasing the cost of fuel is a good selection. On the one hand, when people work in areas that do not have public transportation or people lose the public systems to go to work, they need privet cars. In other words, vehicles help populations have access to a range of regions really good and fast; moreover, the best factor that aids global inhabitants to save their environments is that car companies produce new cars with high technology that generate less toxic gases at reasonable prices to encourage the community to buy them. On the other hand, I advise that fuel such as Natrula gases, Oil, Coal, and the productions that are generation from them have to become costly inasmuch as the people waste less energy and buy new productions that need less fuel, generate less greenhouse gas, and work efficiently like new cars, furniture, heat system, and so forth. To sum up, In my opinion, it is important that the cost of the item that generates a lot of harmful gas namely, fuel increases but we need to manufacture new cars that are environmentally friendly.