Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is the best way of gathering people from different nations and ages closely. This essay completely agrees with this view because music has a great impact on people ’s feelings and music can often gather different people to follow and listen to one musician or singer. Music could be a perfect method of bringing people together from different countries and ages because music influences human emotions. Listening to good lyrics or instrumental music spreads happiness and joy which makes people extremely close to each other. This way using music in their happiest moments such as weddings, parties and even in public places (restaurants, cafes, …..etc). For instance, scientists from Oxford University, in 2018, found that music sends certain frequency weaves to human brains that increase adrenaline levels which makes people feel more happy and relaxed. However, another reason why music is the best way of bringing people together is that music can create a whole community following the same person or one approach. Many people are like the same person and being fans they attend many concerts and events for that person and make a group on social media only for that one. For example, Michael Jackson has 70 billion views on one of his songs and people more than that number attended his concerts from different countries. In conclusion, music is the main key to bringing all humanity together because it has a huge effect on human feelings and can create big fans for one person, people from different types of ages and countries gather, in order to support that musical. I, therefore, believe that music is a fantastic method of bringing people together.