In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the main matter that metropolises have is the growing number of urbanization; as a result, the trend that authorities follow across the world is that they move the companies and the public to suburban areas. while the benefits of this fashion are so varied, I still believe that cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one hand, immigrating from urban areas to the countryside has several merits. On the one side, if populations live and work in rural areas, urban congestion decreases and the quality of life in these regions climbs. In fact, the noise and air pollution that consequence from traffic jams, factory emissions, and so on are declining. On the other side, this migration has a range of economic impacts and prevents emigrating from these regions to cities from finding job vacancies inasmuch as they have work in their hometown. On the other hand, this development has a range of drawbacks. Firstly, in the countryside, the price of land is lower; consequently, factory improve their production systems. Moreover, greenhouse gases emitted by them rise; additionally, the environment becomes extinct by the development of their sectors. Secondly, if communities go to the countryside for residency or work, they require some facilities for their lives such as sanitation, pastimes, and so on. In addition, when they cannot reach them, they come back to the cities. To sum up, in my opinion, encouraging firms and people to replace their areas in the rural region has a lot of positive influence on the local economy and the quality of life in the metropolises. Nevertheless, these good points cannot eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that they keep wild creatures and the environment from toxic gases and deforestation. Furthermore, equipment for better living is more essential.