These days, people in some countries are living in a throw-away society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are the causes and what are the problems?

More and more people today purchase goods that are low-quality and throw them away after a short period of using them. This trend has increased significantly because these products are often cheaper and affordable, and many companies produce new editions every year. Nevertheless, this development could lead to notable circumstances on our society, it may lead to increase amount of pollution and lobour needs. The prime reason of increasing demand on the fast-fashion in our society is these products are convenient and affordable for the majority of population. These cheaper products are often manufactured from poor quality; as a result, citizens, particulary low and medium- incomes people, could afford them. The most notable example is Shein, a large number of individuals prefer to buy their needs from this app rather than purchase from renowned brands such as Dior and Chanel, because Shein offers varitey of collection in reasonable prices. Therefore, many people could buy them. Additionally, many compaines today launch new editions of its devices ever year, these modern devices have new advancements, which make individulas would like to own them. For instance, Iphone and Samsong companies release new mobile phones every tweleve months, and these smartphones may involve new technologies that many people are influenced by them. Thereby, individuals will throw their old phones and replace them with advanced phones. However, this development has a dramatic impact on our environment. These products usually contains a massive amount of plastics, which may lead to an increase in the pollution. For example, a large number of factories today emitt emits emitted a high amount of carbon while manufacturing their products. This will not only impact the atmosphere but also could lead to a rise in water pollution, as many industries throw their waste in the rivers. Moreover, to produce a huge quantities of these goods, business could require a tredmouns labour. Many compaines today recruit a large number of workers in a low salary, to manufacture goods as much as possible. In my opinion, citizens should change their behivour by moving toward sustainability to protect their climate from such circumstances such as global warming. In conclusion, although this trend provides goods with unexpansive prices and affordable for the majority of people, it could impact our environment by increasin the amounts and carbon emissions, which in turn could lead to pollution. In addition, this could lead to an increase in the labour. However, I believe that people should pay more attention for this problem because it may lead to such challenges in our society.