Modern technology is being used more and more in different aspects of our live, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, in the modern era, new technologies have become an integral part of the education system.In my opinion,the benefits of using new technology surpass its drawbacks. On the one hand,virtual technology appears to have some drawbacks.A particular one would,in fact,be the sense that it can bring several difficulties for the students, such as they spend a lot of time on the Internet and they lose connection with real life. However, this creates a habit for them, even if they don't need it, they still spend more time on the Internet. For example, teenagers who are into new technologies play video games all day long, which has a negative impact on them and, unfortunately, in some cases, they harm themselves while watching them. Another notable disadvantage is that this is a threat children's health both mentally and physically. In addition, they lose outdoor activities, face-to-face meetings and relationships with family as well as friends. For instance,a survey conducted in Sweden showed that 60% of the new generation feels depression and anxiety. On the other hand,the advantages of searching on websites or social media through new technology are considerable.Among tremendous benefits is its potential to learn because of the involvement of the increasingly developing modern technology. Furthermore, scientists, professors, and teachers can help you by giving useful directions and instructions. This was especially proven when schools were closed due to the coronavirus and parents were really worried about their children's education. This was especially true when schools were closed due to coronavirus and parents were really worried about their children's education. But thanks to technology, teachers teach lessons online and online lessons have since become famous. In conclusion,despite some problems with overusing technology,the benefits of this modern achievement significantly outweigh the drawbacks.