Some people think that young people should spend their free time with their families instead of enjoying outside entertainment. However, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The Diversity of different beliefs and cultures has made the different ways to bring the kid up, therefore, there are different ideas about whether or not the youth should spend their free time with their families instead of out-of-home entertainment. I strongly disagree due to having a very short productive time lifelong and also the struggles to stay up-to-date are the two reasons which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, throughout the precious college years and the precious early twenties, the youth must spend their free hours in the most productive way possible. The reason behind this lies in the fact that suitable activities and entertainment will shape the lifestyle and character into a better version of themselves. For instance, if a student spends his afternoon playing sports such as soccer game, this would improve his body and mindset to be more dedicated to learning a skill and fighting for it. Therefore, this dedication itself will undoubtedly keep up his overall energy and health. Hence, I believe such activities will bring more to him than sitting with family at home. As the second idea, the differences in generation between parents and children in this modern life, have made their kids more knowledgeable and up-to-date due to the fastly improving technological services. Henceforth,these young family members are better able to share new ideas together with their peers and the communities to bring their lives to their own favourable path. For example, the one who constantly explores new places and different people with unique characters and ideas, is more likely to find the most suitable job for himself in the future. In conclusion,I reiterate that, Although family bonds and the time spent together are so precious, unfortunately, the young must follow the modern life and work the hardest for their own life and future which means most of the spare time should be well-organized to learn skills and stay up-to-date with this era to find their best possible own path.