While studying some students take weekend or evening jobs to help with expenditure. How do you feel about this? What are the drawbacks and benefits of such a decision? What is your view? Give reasons for your answer.

There is no denying the fact that working can increase the rate of income by working in an additional job. Nowadays, a growing number of students tend to take evening jobs to assist to gain more money. This essay will analyze the advantages and disadvantages of that situation and express my opinion. There are various benefits to taking extra work. Firstly, by working at an early age, their life skills, as communication skills, positively affected during facing challenging tasks per day. In other words, in the future, that worker will be able to treat different states correctly. For example, recent studies illustrate a high amount of struggles, mostly time management, that new employees undergo at the beginning of their work journey. Furthermore, the most significant benefits are getting money to help with expenditures and at the same time preparing themselves for a great position. As there is no single advantage for evening or weekend jobs, there is no one drawback. Achieving lower grades is a result of focusing on several tasks (studying and working). It is possible to say that working impact negatively in education and learning. In addition, mental health is an important matter that each individual should care about, but because of pressure, students ' mental health can be substandard. For instance, many students leave school for being under high pressure and can not manage their life. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. To balance this, however, I believe that working on another work depends on the person's abilities and talents because there are some special students who can get useful achievements while others cannot.