Some students focus on a general range of school subjects,but others study only their favorite ones or those they are very good at.Discuss advantages of thw two methods and show your opinion.

In the current area, it is a pervasive belief among a high number of people that they focus on common fields, while others believe they should concentrate on either their interests or subjects that are excellent at. Since I definitely recommend carrying on their favourites, I support the second side. In the following paragraphs, it will be discussing both sides of the point of view. To begin, it is worth noticing that most people would like to focus on their favourites because they believe that success comes from interests. If an individual follow their interests, they will achieve more and more skills. Moreover, a person who is aware of their purposes, they have much more potential to obtain crafts. In this way, not only do they make progress, but they also reveal higher positions and increase self-confidence. On the other hand, common fields do not need specific skills and everybody can afford them. In addition, general cases come from some experiences. That is why, either society or government can support them to improve. However, it should not be forgotten that usual subjects can be released by the government to make progress economically and socially. Hence, this view may lead to a few results. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some residents think focusing on common fields has a key role, some populations highlight concentrating on their interests.