There is a rising trend of people working from home. What are the causes of this trend, and what effects does it have on society?

In recent days, the rate of people who are working from home has increased per year. There are some causes and some effects of doing this to society. Such as, some people are arguing with the owner about workingwork at the house as they want to save money. Which leads to helping workers to save money. Therefore, the essay on this topic might help people to understand. To begin with, here are some reasons that many workers have started to work at their own house. First of all, in recent days, there have been some viruses spreading around the world. For instance, COVID-19 from these viruses in many different countries prevents people from going to companies to reduce people from getting viruses. Additionally, it is much easier for workers to work at home than going to work. Secondly, when people start to work at the house it is much better for workers and companies. Because, people can save money from the way that they come to work which can make people happy. Moreover, it is better for the company as workers can work longer in the house than working in the company as they do not need to use time by going back. Therefore, companies can earn more money by making a profit. To sum up, there are some causes and effects of people working from home. For instance, because of viruses, the trend of working at home has increased a lot more than before. Because of this causes, workers can save more money as they do not need to go to their own company.