Some people say that what individuals do to protect the environment cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect the environment. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

In the recent years, the extent to which individuals can truly impact environment protection is a complex and often debated topic. While one school of thought holds that individuals can not make it better with their contributing to maintain the environment, others are of the opinion that it could be efficience efficiency when each person involves to the process of protecting environment. This essay will closely scrutinize the both views before concluding that i am favor of the latter. On the one hand, it is understandable why some people propose that the activites of normal person cannot make difference in protecting the environment. The key rationale is that individuals tend to be lack of essential tools and resources to perform the action what can effectively protect the environment. Moreover, some people may have not sufficient knowledge in this field, therefore, in some case, their afford might not worth it. On the other hand, I side with those say who say that individuals can make it better with their contribution in anyway. It is true that environment protection requires a world wide afford from any person dueto common living condition of human. The numerous of man and woman staying on the earth with individual protection activity possibly to contribute a huge difference in this global issue and definitely make it different. Recent years, many countries have witnessed the reduction of plastic consumtion by citizen have also record an possitive effect in environment change. In conclusion, while there are justifications that what individuals do to protect the environment cannot make difference, I would contend that each person can effectively involves in this process in some way.