Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument about banning phone calls in public or overcrowded places or not. Some people believe that having phone calls is part of their freedom. This essay totally agrees with forbidding conversation in crowded or public places. First of all, phone calls in public should be prohibited for many reasons. One of these reasons is noise pollution which is an important aspect that we have to consider. For instance, if we were on public transportation and everyone there was having a call, the amount of noise that would result from each call would be significant. The second reason is people's privacy which will be exposed to all the people there, and may lead to critical consequences like stocking. On the other hand,some people think that they are free to have conversations in public and banning this will restrict their freedom. Also, they believe that forbidding these calls means more delay in their daily life since they do a lot of work or discussions by phone calls. Moreover, having a short time is one of the reported reasons for doing these calls in public places. The last reason is forbidden the use of phones in public can not be controlled or accepted by other people especially those are cyber consumers To conclude, even though some people think that prohibiting routine calls in public spaces is a restriction on their freedom, it has more benefits for the community. I recommend that every public place should have a phone call zone to end this argument.