Some people prefer to exercise in a fitness center, while others prefer outdoor activities. Choose one of them and give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is known that humanity is becoming more active when we talk about moving the body. There are some people who prefer outdoor exercises and others whose indoor activities fit better their needs. In this essay, I will show why I am in with the second group. In the first place, although I believe that exercising with the singing of birds while running in a park can be something enriching, I have the discipline to exercise every day, however, I do not like rainy days. For example, in the beginning, I used to do some activities outdoors but one day it was raining and kept raining for a week, as a consequence, I could not realize anything I planned. It bothered me. As a result, I signed up for a gym centre and never else had my schedule affected by weather conditions. Moreover, I ran alone, now I started to do group exercises with a teacher. I made new friends and it has helped me a lot in these days where I do not feel capable of doing anything. To illustrate, sometimes we are very tired from work, to handle kids and sabotage ourselves thinking that moving the body is not a good idea because it will tire us more and have colleagues to understand our concerns and difficulties, which helps a lot in these moments. Therefore, I realised in a few months that indoor exercises can be fun too if you are willing to do them. To sum up, this essay showed how advantageous indoor activities can be, since not being harmed by weather to make new friends and turning into an enjoyable time. Personally, I love hiking, but I discovered myself a very indoor person when we talk about bodybuilding. In addition, there is nothing better than good equipment to help us reach our goal.