‏Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on the problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

‏ In recent times social media has become an indispensable issue. There has been a frequently discussed issue of whether research on media is beneficial for people and communities if it relies on problems and emergencies, or whether it should focus on positive improvements. I firmly agree that it is crucial to inform individuals about the current issues. This essay will explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples.. To begin, critics argue advantage developments can definitely enhance health benefits, as people enjoy reading about merits information. A report by UNESCO highlights that 90% of individuals who keep in touch with positive news are able to reduce their depression and stress. Consequently, they accelerate their overall well-being and entertainment. On the other hand, there is a growing preference among the population for watching reports about emergencies. They believe that when they know about the current issues, they potentially will be aware of negative consequences. For example, a study conducted at Glasgow University illustrates that are most families who interested in negative news, can solve their children from many crimes including theft and rape. Thus, this might stimulate to prevent from social problems. Furthermore, the outcomes of negative news are not limited only to people but it has a profound impact on communities, especially in improving the productivity of Society. A good example here is an American Educational Association survey indicates that if people know about current problems, they often can live in more sater and comfortable spaces as they have background about what is happening around them. As a result, it encourages people to meet each other and increases the connection between them.  In conclusion, although positive news may present certain challenges, I strongly agree that it is a valuable opportunity for people to offer a calm environment and social network. Therefore, by fostering negative news, we Can promote personal The government should pay and medical benefits. more attention to spread both negative and positive information.