Many people believe that the internet has made life much easier for most people. However, others fear that it might also represent a threat. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the last decades, the internet and social media have attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe that new innovations like technology and online communications have many benefits, while others argue that these innovations have many drawbacks. This essay will examine some of the arguments for and against the use of computers to make life comfortable without hard work. First of all, there is a social reason why researchers think the Internet has many benefits. Although the likely positive impacts of using computers must be taken into account, they still determine that social media has, in many ways, massively enriched people ’s lives. For example, a well-known Saudi Arabian philosopher once said: " the internet helps people in a lot of life's fields and makes their life comfortable”. For example, computers open doors for people to learn about other cultures by chatting with them in it. Thus, it clearly shows that the internet is significant. Overall, I believe the internet makes life use and more convenient. In contrast, there is a strong argument against the new technology which is the internet. It can be challenging due to cultural reasons. the internet can lead to misunderstandings and difficulties in adjusting to the new environment. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that many people have been negatively affected by the culture in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals do not need to have the internet in their lives. In conclusion, there are strong arguments both for and against the internet. The argument supporting the internet relates to society. On the other hand, the argument against the Internet relates to culture. Overall, it is clear that this issue needs further research and discussion before a decision should be made