Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present day, it is argued that many people tend to live far from their homes, friends, siblings, and also families, especially for work. In my opinion, there are numerous benefits to moving away from their hometowns that outweigh some drawbacks. Firstly, a lot of adults always receive some outstanding offers that they cannot deny because these kinds of special letters will help them have a better living in the future such as a higher salary, a promotion in their career path, abroad studies and so on. For example, many employees who live in developing countries get a job opportunity to work in developed nations. So, most workers decide to take this chance because they know it aids their occupation to make more income and extend their knowledge. As a result of these actions, they expect to improve the living standards of their families. Secondly, some people love moving away from home because they would like to make more focus and be disciplined in their jobs. For instance, many young workers want to have a private room because they need to concentrate on their work and do not want to get disturbed by their whole families. Moreover, there are a lot of jobs that require travelling across the world or countries like air hostages, mineral engineers, international policemen, archaeologists, and so on. Thus, they are unable to stay with friends, offspring, and siblings. In conclusion, I think going far away to work has brought a bunch of advantages through increasing social status and also the bright future of living standards, especially for yourself and anyone you care about.