Many people believe that the internet has made life much easier for most people. However, others fear that it might also represent a threat. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the use of the Internet has been increasing day by day. Many folks consider that in these days, the lives of public have become more comfortable due to the internet, while other individuals believe that it has more risks to human beings. This eassy easy will discuss both views along with my perspective in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons why human beings think why internet has become a mandantory part of their daily life. The prominent one is, that it allows to businessmen to reach their customers. To elaborate it, nowadays with the help of Internet, a newly establishing businessman can easily find new customers on social media by promoting their products. Also they can understand the needs of the society. Moreover, it is a good platform for communicating with their friends and family members at a global level. For Example, a survey was conducted by the University of UK in which they showed that nearly 99% of people prefer to use Zoom meeting app to communicate with their parents, grandparents as well and friends who are living far from their house. On the paradoxical side, there are some risks which are associated with the use of Internet. The first one is the loss of privacy, as personal information can be misused by the hackers. Secondly, due to this face-to-face interactions have been reduced and society failed to build strong relationships with their loved ones. For Instance, an article was written by a university professor in which they published that more than 60 percent of young people rely on social media to communicate with their parents which affects their relationship because children can not feel the emotions of their family members and this is not considered good for them to build strong understanding with each other. To conclude, although, both perspectives have been discussed in the above paragraphs, I am with the primary viewpoint as, it has more benefits rather than cons for human beings if it is used in proper way.