Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

These days, females have more roles and responsibilities in society than in the prior time; however, a group of the public consider that this development creates a number of matters for them rather than becoming the best solution. In my opinion, this perspective is wrong owing to the fact that this trend has gender equality and economic development. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that in the new era, overall social justice and fairness are climbing. As a result, females can do a range of activities that they like the same as other sexes such as working out, getting the same salary as men, studying in higher education, and so forth. For instance, in the previous time, education in the science fields namely, mathematics, Physics, and so on were only for males and women were able to just learn how they do household chores. On the other hand, when females work in industries, businesses can succeed really fast and have more profit; in fact, women think about several items and they are able to handle a majority of work with each other. Consequently, their decision-making and the consequent of their planes are more successful than men in all factors particularly the finance section For example, countries across the world where leaders are women have better situations in various parts,especially the economy. To sum up, in my view, having duties in the community aids women to have the same rights as men in front of the law. In addition, it helps them to show their ability in the economy and other sectors.