In the past, most people lived in the countryside and worked in farming. Some people believe that this was a better way of life than the way most people live today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that farming is the foundation for any society, while it is a commonly held belief that living in a suburban area is better than living in an urban area, particularly life today. there is also an argument that opposes it, in my opinion, I believe that living in cities is more convenient and provides society with more opportunities to develop and enhance their growth than in the countryside. To begin with, previously people's lives were not demanding, there were fewer requirements. In other words, the community's needs were limited to certain things such as safety, food, and marriage. In addition, they were able to fulfil those needs within farming communities in suburban areas, the quality of life was simple and not sophisticated, which reason why currently people may prefer staying in rural areas. Another point to consider, today's technology and advancements in various aspects have allowed for many improvements in quality of living that were not available in the past. It is also worth noting that, the present offers a considerable probability of achieving a better life. furthermore, the possibility for personal growth and professional development is higher. For instance, the opportunities in large cities or urban areas, can secure a superior future by means of well-paying jobs. In conclusion, despite some groups having different views, I firmly believe that the quality of living in modern society is greater than staying in rural areas where the stress is much lower, but unfortunately, life to some extent is limited, especially regarding entertainment and building fortune.