Some people claim that manufactures and supermarkets should increase packgaging while others argui that individuals should avoid packaging. discuss both views and give your opinion

In todays's world, almost all the products are sold in packaging. Few people think that production companies should increase packaging while others disagree and think that it should be avoided as much as possible. This essay will discuss both these views in detail and will explain why I think that packed products are not the best option. Wrapping improved the life of the products, protect them from harsh conditions, termites and dust. Whereas it keep the poroduct fresh as much as possible. So, when it will reach the consumer, it can be in the best position. However, it not only keep the product in a better condition but build the better relation between buyer and seller. For example, many items are transported to other countries through airplane and cargos, where it takes longer than expected, coverings, in these situations will improvise the efficiency of the products. Packing has certain benefits, that is why some people think that it is significant, because it increases the shelf life of the things. Shifting towards the other view, many big companies produce packaging which is attractive in appearence, Because of these market tactics, company's sales boost, then people are persuaded to buy them through heavy advertisements. For instance, they are advertised on social media which attracts plenty of audience which increases mass production and is an environmental threat. Most of the products are non-biodegradable and only contributes to the landfills and cause environmental damage. In conclusion, packaging has potential benefits and drawbacks, despite these people buy them in large amounts. In my opinion, biodegradable packing should be made because it is not catastrophic for the environment.