Scientists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Thảo

In the fourth technological revolution, automatic car has become a breakthrough of development in the field of transportation. In my opinion, although it brings many significant benefits, this change also raises many problems. There are many reasons why scientists believed that common cars would be placed by driverless cars in near future. Firstly, road safety will improve. Most road accidents today are caused by human error, such as distraction, drunk driving, or traffic violations. Autonomous cars with their ability to react quickly and accurately, will reduce these risks. Secondly, self-driving cars expand access ability for people who cannot drive themselves, such as the elderly or people with disabilities. This helps improve the quality of life. Tesla, one of the leaders in self-driving cars, has developed the Autopilot system capable of automation thanks to sensors and cameras. In my opinion, robotic car also brings negatives to users. Difficult to determine responsibility when driverless cars cause accidents because the legal regulations on self-driving cars are incomplete.One of the biggest problems is that the jobs of millions of workers in the transport industry could be at risk. This could lead to increased unemployment, causing social unrest in many countries that depend on driver labor.As self-driving taxis are widely deployed, thousands of drivers in Europe are worried about losing their jobs. In conclusion, driverless cars offer a lot of potential in the future, but the disadvantages and challenges of this technology cannot be ignored. Issues need to be solved to ensure the sustainable and safe development of autonomous vehicles.