Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of the city and towns while others say increase housing facilities should be built instead Do you agree or disagree?

Since, If we plant trees we are thinking for our's childrens future and if we think to built houses we are just thinking upto ours children's generation. It is believe that open space in urban areas should be filled with trees. Although, it is an argued issue whether beautiful construction should be setup instead of plantation. I completely accord with this notion as without trees it increases pollution as well as it decrease rare birds and animals. To begin with, increase in housing there will be no plants left in the cities as a result we will be suffering from various kinds of pollutions like: air pollution, noise pollution as well water pollution as plants there are not any plants to observe all the carbon dioxide and provide fresh air. Additionally, various skin problems will be seen. For example: As Kathmandu city of Nepal is highly polluted as there is very less forest and people are busy in making new and beautiful construction sacrificing the greenery. Furthermore, there will be no animals left in the jungle. Previous we used to wake up by the alarm of nature as birds used to wake us up by their beautiful voices but now in city areas we rarely find any birds. For instance: lion were available in various parts of the Nepal but now not a single lion is available in Nepal because of the modernization. In conclusion, although there people arguing to prove their point I believe that planting is very essential in each and every part of the globe. Thus plantation should be carry out in all the possible areas.