Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources ad money so computers should replace them.however others do not agree .Discuss both sides and give our opinion

Many people believe that reliance on digital mediums of expression instead of tranditional reading fourms would improve resource allocation. It seems clear why some people would like to hold on trandition transition and go to libraries to get their reading material. It goes back to the old days, when the novel technologies were not available yet. It creates a sense of nostalgia, going back to the roots. Furthermore, this is not just reading, it is a sensory explosion. One gets to feel, smell, physically and aesthetically admire the chosen book. Consequently, libaries are an utopia for every bookworm, digitial equivalents were and are not able to substitute. For those valuing efficiency in aquisition of particular literature, it is no wonder why some would see the physical constraints of a library as burdensome. Reading on a digital device nowadays allows for greater flexibilty in reading choices as well as better note-taking possibilities. Additionally, it is virtually limitless when it comes to staroage abilites, which no physical place can outmatch. Overall, however, I believe the preference for the medium of choice when reading is highly personal. It all depends on one's goals, practability tractability portability requirements as well as sentiments towards traditional values. The two distince distance ways are not mutually exclusive and can be combined accordingly without rending one useless or wasteful because each serve a different user's experience.