Question In some countries good school and medical facilities are available in city only. Some people think that teachers and good hospital, education should be provided in rural areas for few years. While some people think that every person is free to do work according to their choice. Discuss your ideas and opinion. Discuss both the sides.

It is important to consider how beneficial facilities and equipment lead to progress in some countries. Some individuals believe that all citizens must receive medical and educational services. In order to achieve these amenities, they have to apply force on some bodies to equip the rural areas while other bodies argue that it is a personal decision to select a workplace. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and explain why I support the former idea. A key factor is the freedom to choose the place where one wants to work. This idea virtually focuses on the emotional side of this issue as when some people have to do a compulsory activity. This can not only destroy their spirit, but also make them dismal and dissatisfied. So, rarely could they move to do their tasks in order to achieve their dreams. To illustrate, if individuals have to immigrate to where that they dislike, they are unlikely to be successful and motivated. There are two underlying reasons for the idea that the well-educated person and advanced facilities should serve the rural areas for a few years instead of just carrying out in cities. The first point is presenting equality among all generations. Since equality is an integral part of government responsibility, the government must Set strict and reasonable rules based on this perspective. For instance, if peers received the budget and support from society, they would spend a specific duration such as an internship in order to develop their educational system. Likewise, citizens need to cooperate and collaborate in order to boost all parts of their nation, including the capital and small regions. Actually, having prepared great opportunity, all groups achieve this purpose. These are the reasons why I agree with the first opinion, as I intend to pay equal attention to all humans and sections of the Earth to broaden their horizons. To conclude, while a number of people appreciate self-decision, I admire another team; people should have a comprehensive attitude to inform others about the whole aspects of the place where they live. Therefore, implementing policies to employ expert and knowledgeable employees in the countryside, and providing services is a better approach in contrast to just paying attention to personal demands in the society and cities.