In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers, and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue.

For the past few years, a massive group of professionals like engineers, doctors, and IT have migrated to well-known and civilized countries. Seeking for better job opportunities and enhanced lifestyle. In this essay, I will tackle the issues and possible solutions for this. In every country, there are a lot of working professionals who are underpaid and not recognized. But this is more common to poorer countries and not well developed. For instance, in my country, the Philippines, where a lot of employees have the potential to succeed in their field, didn't have the chance to get promoted or get the right wages that they need. Therefore, they are seeking and moving to other civilized countries where they can find good salaries and a better lifestyle. The developed countries Singapore and Australia have bigger opportunities for IT professionals and for other fields of work. In addition to that, the great benefits and compensation are based on the working performance of the individual, and it's being acknowledged. At the same time, excellent experiences and training are provided for the growth of their employees. Despite these circumstances, the government must focus on solving the problems for its citizens. The first is to have a genuine deal with other countries, like Singapore. Singapore is well-known to be the center of the business in Asia. Furthermore, they can provide the help for poorer countries through good investments and transactions. Where both countries can benefit from each other. To conclude, the least developed countries need to prioritize their citizens and look for the right investment that they can put inside of their sovereignty. Therefore, citizens will not look outside of their homeland and stay there with a good quality of lifestyle.