Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brough up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It goes without saying that notwithstanding living in a contemporary world in the 21st century there is still a huge difference among individuals when it comes to the income rates of families. As a result of this, society is divided into layers, like wealthy, mediocre and poor. Many people argue that children who are brought up in poor and not well-equipped environments with a lack of all facilities tend to have reinforced problem-solving skills, rather than those individuals who were born with a silver spoon in their mouth. I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, it is worth noticing that individuals who were born into financially secure families, were raised as confident personalities, and did not face detrimental circumstances in their juvenile years. Additionally, they would not suffer from psychological life-threatening issues,like depression and anxiety. To cite an example, as a person who was raised in a well-off family, I can undoubtedly notice that my parents since my early years taught me a multitude of valuable knowledge and information which helped me a lot in my daily problematic circumstances. On the other hand, low-income families children face different problems on a daily basis starting with finding something to feed, what exactly to wear and funding which is the first necessity in life in society. Moreover, when they get older from their childish years they come across violence at school from their schoolmates. As a consequence of things that they experienced they struggle with mental and physical problems and it sometimes leads to detrimental ramifications like committing self-murder. As I mentioned before all of these conditions cannot be the starting point for a great future and solving even straightforward issues will be sophisticated for them. To sum up, being a child of impoverished and penniless families does not lead to advanced problem-solving skills.