The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Ÿ Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Ÿ Should the arts be included in school programs?

The fact that is really important is that the arts such as music and theatre have an essential situation in the community. This essay discusses the position of art in people's lives in the new era; additionally, whether they have to be held in institutes or not. In my opinion, the main factor that populations across the world follow is that they want to know cultural diversity and save their own traditional norms. Consequently, they protect their classical music and traditional theatre, the two dimensions of the culture, form become extended by listening and watching them and playing them in traditional celebrations like Christmas; moreover, they watch other countries' films or listen to their music to improve their knowledge about international citizens' lifestyles and customs. The art classes need too much many owing to the fact that they require a number of facilities namely, musical instruments, costumes and so on. In addition, when schools have a good financial status, they can provide these items and performance arts programs. In fact, it is crucial that the governments invest a great deal of money in institutes to have these kinds of classes that will have a lot of positive effects on growing the artists and protecting the traditional norms in the future. To sum up, in my view, classical music and plays have a lot of influence on illustrating their own culture to the global communities and know about other cultures. Furthermore, schools have a majority impact on the future artists and saving culture, but when their financial sponsors are the authorities.