Televised talent shows have become popular in many societies today. Are these shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, people who love to watch entertainment as well as most of the youngster who always connected with television. However,many country who has been televised talent shows and these shows are very popular. while some people believe that these shows a good method to finding talented people. along with they find best way to give entertainment.In my opinion i am strongly believe that owing to most of people who has find their inner talend as well as they make them passion. On the one hand,there are multifarious reason why talent show now most popular.To commence with the prominent reason is mostly youngster who has fulfill Change the form of the verb fulfilled show examples with their talent. As well as they have lots talent in every field. Such as singing,art,music,education,games,etc. which is profitable in every work. Such as this kind of talent is not only talent for them but also that is a passion for them. likewise,if people passionate about music they not like for them but also they try to how to get master in this work.For illstration, number of people or youngster who has fulfill Change the form of the verb fulfilled show examples with worthly talant which is help to enhance their career. Along with they give them motivate or inspiration. On the other hand,some people believe that this kind of show only for entertainment. Moreover,many people think that they do not have any talent. this is only fame. For instance,if people win talent show and will be their life change As well as well -known person. Such as live a social life then people watch thier show and entertainment. In conclusion, although i believe that talent is best platform for person who fulfill their dreams. As well as beneficial for person.But as always it is to many things about it which are not good.so we should make an effort to unearth their talant talents.