In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite to development in agriculture, there are millions of people worldwide who still suffer from hunger. These are problems caused by social, economic, and other factors contributing to the problems. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented by the government to deal with this situation. Firstly, one key to this problem is the growing global population which will be overpopulated in many countries. The higher population significantly puts pressure on the citizens to get a job. The growth of the population is unbalanced with the company which creates limited employment opportunities. For example, more than 1 million students graduate and get a job meanwhile the employment opportunities are around 100 every year. As a result, a higher unemployment rate can lead to a higher poor economic rate which many people still suffer from hunger. To address this issue, several actions to the rescue. Firstly, the government should pursue building larger job spaces to reduce unemployment, as well as increase social and economic. Another solution, the government can reduce the inflation price of food which gives people easy access to food. For instance, in a country with the highest inflation price of food such as Indonesia, people have had access to food which causes many citizens health problems such as malnutrition. To sum up, the issue of the hunger population is complex. Addressing this problem requires efforts from the government to ensure that everyone has easy access to food and creates job space.