In many countries paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common . does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages.

In the modern era, the technology has rapidly increased in all countries, Especially, mobile phones usage is highly demanded by people to use the different applications for their payments. However, It is essential and also common. There are some advantages as well as disadvantages. In this essay, we will discuss both conditions. To begin with, people have more benefits to use a mobile phone for their fund transactions. For instance, recently, research on technology has given a statement of fund transfer through online apps like Google Pay, PhonePe, and Paytm is widely available and importantly, more than 1 billion people are using these applications, which is really a useful technology to them. Additionally, this technology is useful for reducing many loan payments easily and also does not need to wait or go for bank, people can pay through their mobile phones easily. On the other hand, the main disadvantage is handling methods of mobile phones by people. For example, if someone operates a payment application in the wrong touch that could be more difficult for them, it might be sending a payment to an unknown person. Moreover, mobile phones can be easily threatened by hackers. People should be aware before sending a payment. Apart from this, there are a plethora of applications for payments but people should use a minimum number of requirements. To conclude, people use mobile phones widely as well as, also use for sending payments. It has solid merits fund transfer to online applications is a very easy method and time can be saved but as well as if operated in the wrong method the money will sent to an unknown account. Thus, this mobile phone has more advantages than disadvantages.