Most of the people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle, however there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy an d not money will need to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life.discuss both views and give youerror own opinion

It is widely agreed that a high salary should be a priority when deciding on a job, while some people also agree that enjoying the job itself is important. In the following paragraph, we will discuss both perspectives based on financial condition and mental health before concluding it. On the one hand, a high salary is one notable requirement when deciding on a job. As we know, the lifestyle we can afford such as a dream house, supercar, bag and holiday abroad depends on the amount of salary we get. In addition, having financial stability is paramount for anyone and it is proven by research that having financial struggles leads to depression and inferiority, it is because of the fact that each people have dependents and responsibilities and they are unable to fulfil them. Therefore, salary has a big impact on our daily basis. On the other hand, pressuring something to ourselves can cause tension, stress and depression. When we do not have passion in our job or have a bad work environment, it can be the root of huge problems such as unmotivation, low performance and mental sickness. Nevertheless, a good environment resulting better relationships between employees and also increases productivity because employees are able to communicate their needs and enhance their creativity. For instance, many investigations in Korea state that people have experienced a lack of motivation to work due to the toxic environment in their company. Due to this fact, it is important to consider work-life balance other than only a high salary when choosing an opportunity. To conclude, both money and enjoying the job are important things before selecting a job. Although money plays a big role in our lives in terms of lifestyle and financial stability, work-life balance should also be a consideration because it affects our mental health such as avoiding a toxic work environment.