some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Advertising has been one of the most significant tools to promote products distribution among people by their attention's captivation. Someone believes, that this way of brands' marketing has become obsolete, while others believe that it still meets its purpose. I firmly believe that the latest opinion are more likely to be true than the former one. Since the beginning, it has been clear that popularisation of products should be organised and supervised. Thus, it was the start point of advertising. However, nowadays the original tools are unlikely to win audience attention. There are several reasons for it, such as old-fashioned choices of ads and its becoming of everyday life's part. For instance, TV's ads, billboards, and even popping up advertisements on the Internet are out of fashion now, as it just get skipped ot missed and are no longer believed by public. Moreover, there were a lot of cases due to unrealistic specifics of certain products that lead to several jurisdictical problems for the companies and a huge profits lost from their side. However, advertising is still likely to be used but in other ways. Turnes out, marketing sector has not been sitting without any progresion. One of the most important rule of advertising is to adjust to modern criterias. Indeed, billboards and other tools from the previous pargraph are no longer in the competition, but using influencers help has become a new idea. Obviously, it is less affordable since they also charge a promotion fee, but a realtime unboxing and describing of a novel product are more likely to have merits among the targeted audience. For example, social media's influencers on Instagram or other platforms are making their reviews online, so public can be awared of the true nature of their emotions and products features, which is quite winning characteristic. To conclude, advertising purpose it to lure people to purchase a promoted product. Unfortunately, classical methods are no longer captivates public's attention, thus is less persuative. However, I believe advetising is still on the top, because new methods are proved to be more and more efficiant to win audience.