in the future, nobody will buy printed mewspaers or books because they will be able to read verything they want online withoiut paying.

It is predictable in the near future the use of paper material for reading books or news will be less since now, due to the advancement in technology, it has become cheaper and convenient for individuals to get trending data and e-books. I am of the opinion that access to online news and books may replace the usage of printed materials in the future. First and foremost, reading information via online is extremely cheap and convenient as there is no travel time required to get information as well and no money is needed to buy it. However, to buy daily newspapers, folks have to pay a certain amount which has increased to the nearly double price of then before. Moreover, the readers get more options online as compared to daily newspapers. To be more specific, there are, online, more options to read by humans while sitting at home comfortably or anywhere throughout the world. In addition, online intelligence is also worthwhile for the companies since they do not need more workers to distribute papers which further leads to no wait time for the readers. News companies can publish news at any time from anywhere in the world. For instance, online news channels can tell you that currently what is happening exactly in the world because online websites give you the authority to explore all those available options for other continents. Also, there is no government funds needed when it comes to online news which is quite profitable for the regime since there are lots of funds they had to pay to aware the general public aware of the daily of paper-printed newspapers medium. To conclude, no one can shun the fact that above mentioned facts are the reasons that people will start avoiding buying newspapers and will solely rely on the Internet for information.