Some students work while studying.This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some students are compelled to work while they are doing their studies due to various reasons which often leads to inadequate time for their education and subsequently feeling under pressure. One reason as to why some students work while studying is due to the fact that most of these study institutions that these students are enrolled into have higher tuition rates especially private institutions and most of them require students to pay a certain percentage before they can be allowed to study so this forces the students to work while they are studying in order to be able to meet the tuition requirements, this then leads to no time given to focus on their education Secondly it is because some students come from poor financial backgrounds in that they have to provide for themselves with no help from their families yet these students are very interested in advancing their careers, so they end up working while studying in order to be able to achieve their dreams and this stresses them and makes them feel under tension. A solution to this problem could be the government should increase scholarships to help fund some of these students from a poor financial background this in turn reduces the burden they have to parttime work while studying and gives them more time for studies hence they will be under less pressure. Another way of solving the problems above is that more student loan schemes should be set up by the country and subsequently students should be encouraged to take these up so that they can be able to pay the loan after their duration of study that is when they are working, this gives them time to concentrate while studying because they are not worried about where they are going to get the tuition from and this lead to lesser pressure The country should also focus on building more government aided institutions in which students pay a subsidized rate of tuition, this helps curb the problem of higher tuition rates that is usually found common among private institutions so that students that are not able to meet their fees requirements are able to study at government aided organizations, pay less and enable more time for studies.