Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree

It is debated whether a country can balance economic success with environmental sustainability. Some argue that economic growth and a clean atmosphere coexist through modernity and that the pursuit of profit inevitably leads to environmental degradation. Economic rise and a clean background can happen at the same time. When we use more modern technologies and government also has to use more modern methods of police. Because devices which are manufactured in recent years are safer and they do not produce toxic to the biosphere. Additionally they are more understandable to young learners. For example, many developed countries such as Korea and Japan, utilise more developed devices such as green technology to achieve a healthy nature. This shows us we can also attain growth damaging nature. Economic success often causes harm to the environment. Some factories and industries are polluting more water and air, soil and they trying to make more money by expanding their budget. For instance, in India and Dubai, there is deforestation and dirty air due to rapid improvement. People who live in these kinds of areas do not believe that it is hard to balance the increase of countries' money and protect natural places. Furthermore, businesses focus more on making a profit than protecting the ecosystem. To conclude, it is possible to prevent a habitat with the rise of the economy while economic prosperity can damage the ecosystem. In my opinion, if countries plan carefully and use a modern technology. Balancing these two factors is important for the future.