Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Healthy life becomes one of main issues in a modern society, including how to maintanance the body balance through diets programme or doing exercise regularly. The crowd believe that people not only should be more aware about the food they want to eat regarding the body weight, but also put it as a priority of their daily routine. This essay will discuss the reason why it is important and how to apply in the human behavior based on my personal experience. When I was 22, my weight was approximately just 50 kg, less far about ideal. In contrast, my peer fellow, Alaik, had been overweight, or so 80 kg, while the ideal for our ages was roughly around 60-65 kg. We both came to realize that body weight was linked to our daily activities and productivity so we looked for the solution of the problem in which one of the most possible ways that we could take at that time was by fasting, abstain Change the form of the verb abstaining show examples from all or some kinds of food or drink, especially as a religious observance. Fasting is not only cheaper than other modern lifestyles, for example going to the gym, but also has a lot of benefits, including in both reducing and increasing weight. In addition, through fasting we are able to manage ourselves, in particular how to deal with mental problems as well as psyshical psychical issues. In conclusion, today, there are several ways to have a healthier lifestyle. However, in my opinion, the most powerful and accessible treat that could apply by any person is by fasting.