It is predicted that robotsare going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

An unprecedented rate of growth has been seen in the expansion of technology in recent years. Due to this, the growing use of automated machines in human life has been observed. Therefore, several applications of robotics could potentially become a helping hand in our lives. The distinct usage of these autonomous machines also their positive impact is elaborated on in the further essay. The perspective holds many uses for bots that could make human life more worthwhile. The predominant usage could be in eliminating repeated and time-consuming tasks that are currently performed manually. Because the robots will be fully customizable along with that will be able to easily adapt to the environment where humans have been doing the same tasks for centuries. The perfect example will be an automatic house cleaning machine which is currently underway of development. This piece of technology will be integrated with many advanced censors, LiDARs and 3D capturing cameras to help residents clean their houses with minimal human supervision and rapidly. Undoubtedly, this new innovation will open doors to many opportunities and possibilities that were previously not feasible. The primary reason is that these will be purposely built machines that will serve as an additional resource. This cutting-edge equipment will not only boost productivity but also help us focus more on other developments that matter the most, such as developing a universally accessible environment that welcomes everyone despite their physical differences. To conclude, robots are forthcoming, which will not only boost human productivity but also assist in achieving a common goal of making everything universally accepted by everyone in the near future. Indeed, such a leap in technology will have a positive impact on us.