At the present, the population of some countires includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undoubtedly true that, there are some countries where the majority of people consist of youngsters. I believe it has significant benefits with a few minor drawbacks. If we look at it one way, this phenomenon has noticeable advantages. In other words, every society needs young minds rather than old ones for its development thanks to their creative and innovative ideas. For example, a study by Oxford University revealed that the main progress of America in technology, industry and science is due to admitting young students from distinct parts of the world to the country. If we look at it another way, this situation brings small problems with itself. As a result, considering that young people are more inexperienced than old people, the number of raw workers will prevail in workplaces. However, this issue can be solved by increasing useful electronic and paper sources related to overcoming problems that require experience. For instance, Netherlands is one of the countries with the lowest number of older workers in software development and 78.2% of young specialists use sites like Stackoverflow and Geeksforgeeks, as well as artificial intelligence applications like ChatGPT to find an effective solution to a problem they never encountered. In conclusion, this situation may have some bad aspects like inexperience, but these can be easily eliminated and it provides great excellence for different fields. Therefore, I think its advantages surpass its negative sides.