Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some sectors of society believe that children's activities and their free time are decided and collocate by parents only. However, others argue that children have decided what they want to do or what they want not to do in their free time. In the Forthcoming paragraph, I will explain why parents have an extremely essential role in deciding children's free time tasks. This is the actual fact that teenager never organise their free time without help from others. due to the fact when children are in their initial stage of growth their mind is not set on what they actually want to do or what they wish not to do in the end, they are not well organised. consequently, parents are taking responsibility for collocating children's free time ventures. They can play with them give extra time to children is helpful for their mind and body growth. In light of the fact that children learn most of the time from their guardians, it can be parents or teachers who guide them in the right direction. On the other aspects, If we leave children to decide what they want to do in their free time then it's extremely complicated with their parents to make children disciplined. owing to the fact that in the initial stage of children's growth, they try to be disciplined they do their every activity on time and the well manner in light of the fact that these kinds of behaviour help children in future and also help kids to achieve their desired future life goals. To sum up, Children in their free time always do any kind of activities with parents ' involvement. They need to give some time to their children for their mental and physical health.